Morals

Status
Not open for further replies.

therat96

Contributor
So I have been using in the closet for roughly 10 years now. And as much as I enjoy it, it kinda makes me feel bad. I live with a physically and mentally disabled brother who is roughly the same size as me and I pretty much have an unlimited unquestionable stash hidden in plain sight. The problem, is it wrong for me to use these because I don't need them but enjoy them. Or because he doesn't have a shortage in them make it ok for me to continue. I just want some feedback.

I'm with Note on this. It isn't right to steal from your brother, who needs them, for your own pleasure. How about getting diaper like his so you can hide them with his just remember how many are your.

I aggree with note too, to be honest, because of his incontinence, he needs them, endless supply or not. Still I think stealing is wrong in general, and I don't really steal from anyone, well there were sometimes, but that's another story, anyway I wouldn't recommend it, because it may bite you in the butt.

Without really knowing your situation it's hard to comment on the past ten years, since I guess that's how long you've been sneaking your brothers diapers. However, since you are now questioning the morals of this, I think it's definitely time to get your own supplies....even though that's probably going to be s big call for you. Have you considered how your brothers situation has a bearing on your diaper use...just wondering... because there could be some attachment to his diapers :dunno: