• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Sodium Polyacrylate

Status
Not open for further replies.

buckiebadger

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Howdy all from Badgerland,

I am new to ADISC. I am big time DL but not AB.

I joined because I need to ask specific questions... As a DL I really enjoy riding the motorcycle in leathers while diapered. It is a damn inconvenience to stop for a change. I wear a double disposable with a wrestling singlet onesie. After a pot of coffee in a two hour ride I am soaked. The vibrating engine really distributes the pee effectively. I want to extend the capacity of the disposable without spending the big bucks for fabine's or rear z's. So my plan is to sprinkle more diaper polymer into the disposables.

Has anyone tired this? How much sodium polyacrylate should I use? Does it trun to gel in a exothermic reaction? Will too much cook my weiner? I got a special on ebay; 5 pounds for $72; imagine that should last a while....

Experience and suggestions welcome.

Also, how can I post my own cute badger gif next to my handle?

Buckie

Last edited:
Welcome to ADISC. Motorcycles and diapers sounds like a great combo. However, I would avoid using loose sodium polyacrylate. The cleanup is going to be massive and putting that stuff right next to your sensitive area cannot be good.

Well thanks for the helpful thoughts,
So you would recommend a little chemistry experiment?
I was actually thinking of placing it between the double disposables...
The other reaction that is simultaneously exciting and scary is the expansion.
Don't want to pop a seam on the leathers. The instructions say soaks up 500 times its weight.
Hope that does not equate to 500 fold expansion; sorta' like the big bang!