• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.
Status
Not open for further replies.

NatetheDragon

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
Hi, I'm NatetheDragon.

I'm an animator and hope to work on movies whether in animation or special effects. I found ADISC because I have an interest in wearing diapers, onesies, and footie pajamas. I don't particularly feel the need to be treated like a baby however. I'm really into playing video games, especially anything Nintendo, as well as several TCG's. I also love to play the piano and trumpet, and I'm working on my drawing skills regularly. I'm in my senior year at high school where I take special classes for 3D animation, which I am really enjoying. I love to talk to other people who share my interests and maybe RP once in a while with my dragonsona!

Welcome from an ex-Arizonan Nate! You gave a great intro. Feel free to look around the site and comment on any threads you like. We are a chatty group so you will make a lot of friends here. You say you have an interest - do you actually wear diapers and footies or are you like a lot of others here and have to suppress it because you live at home?

Hi there! Welcome. I love Nintendo stuff too! I am also a musician that plays the fiddle. I'm glad that you like animation. Cool stuff. Well I hope to get to know you more. Enjoy your time with ADISK

zipperless said:
Welcome from an ex-Arizonan Nate! You gave a great intro. Feel free to look around the site and comment on any threads you like. We are a chatty group so you will make a lot of friends here. You say you have an interest - do you actually wear diapers and footies or are you like a lot of others here and have to suppress it because you live at home?