Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: AB/DL Relationship/Sex Advice

Default AB/DL Relationship/Sex Advice

Hi everyone, I'm looking for some relationship advice and asking here because my girlfriend is an ab/dl and I'm new to the scene.