do you think they'll make bigger mlp diapers?

Status
Not open for further replies.

blablafreckenlover

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
I know when you read that you probably falsh back to a million other forums of let's all e-mail hggies and tell them to make adult diapers, but here me out first. Just in case you don't know what I'm talking about these. I recently bought a pack because judging off a picture I saw online they looked similar in size to goodnites and long story short they aren't.

They only make them up to size 4t-5t and I'm no expert on child growth but that seems like the bottom end of mlp's target age range. I know it's also the top end of the potty training age but there's still the goodnite-esqe night diapers. just from guessing I'd say the my little pony age extends from like 4-7 probably longer for this specific generation so it feels like to me a market exists for them.

I'm not saying we're going to be seeing any of them that the average adult male can easily fit into, but I do think that we might see some bigger sizes for the bed wetting stage and I will point to the tinkerbell goodnites to say that it can happen, and I'm also going to add that I can fit into those (barely but still keep the dream alive) .

So what do you guys think?

I hope they make adult sized plastic backed ones I would pay a lot of money for some I print out my own tapes and buy the white bambinos and put them on there I have some very cute ones would be cool to see adult sized pullups with mlp on them.

DerpyHooves209 said:
I hope they make adult sized plastic backed ones I would pay a lot of money for some I print out my own tapes and buy the white bambinos and put them on there I have some very cute ones would be cool to see adult sized pullups with mlp on them.