Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Being brave and saying hello.

Default Being brave and saying hello.

Hi everyone. I'm very new to all this. I was introduced to this site earlier today and after spending some time reading through the threads, I've felt amazing because I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE!! I can finally be more accepting of "Little" me. I've repressed it for a very long time. A short while ago I became a Mummy to a very special little boy. It was completely non sexual and I embraced and loved it. But I still had trouble being ok with my own want to be small too, mainly because on those occasions it was sometimes a sexual thing and I feared what that meant. I feel liberated finding this community. But I wondered, are there many other females that enjoy both being a carer and being little? The two are quite seperate for me in my head, but I enjoy them both.

Welcome to the site. I hope this will be a good opportunity for you to accept this within yourself. I struggled for a long time with this within myself and I found that interaction with others has greatly improved my outlook on the matter. There's nothing wrong with us and with this, whether caregiver, care receiver, sexual or nonsexual. We can be happy if we allow ourselves to be. While there are women here and some are involved in caregiving, you'll find that they're not nearly so common as men. It's unfortunate that things aren't more balanced in this sense but we all have to make the best contributions we have under the circumstances.

Welcome!

You will find a wealth of information on here and some truly warm, caring and knowledgeable people to support and guide you.

It would be great if you could tell us just a little more about yourself. Hobbies and pass times etc. You will find that we are from all walks of life and if we know just a little more about you, we can connect with you all the better.

DLE

Quote Originally Posted by SissyDLE View Post
    Welcome!