• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello, I'm new.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweetness

Contributor
Greetings everyone!
I'm a newbie to ADISC and grateful to have found a place to express this side of myself. Which side you ask? I am a DL and have been since I was 8, at least that is my earliest memory of putting diapers on. It is nice to know there are others that share/understand the enjoyment of diapers.

I work full time as a production scheduler and when I am not working I enjoy reading, writing, crocheting and doing needlecraft type projects. I have two kittens...Minnie and Benny that are my little sweeties.

I've reached a point in my life that I've decided to just accept and embrace the person that I am, roll with what makes me happy and stop worrying about what other people think. I figure being honest with myself is a good place to start.

Nice to meet you all...

Nice to meet you sweetness! Welcome! We all accept ourselves here as well as each other. We recently adopted a stray cat ourselves. He's a beautiful whit cat, but deaf, so we have to be extra gentle with him.

Since you like to read and write, check out our story section HERE We have a lot of talented writers here. Maybe you would like to contribute? What kind of things do you crochet?

Hello there, and welcome!
It is indeed nice knowing you aren't alone in this, and that's one of the reasons I decided to join up myself actually. I've found there are a lot of friendly, and supportive people on this site during my short time here.

Very nice to meet you to, and welcome.
Hope you feel right at home.