• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Newbie here

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peterthelion

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi there. I am a 23 year old college student studying communications studies. I love to go to theme parks and spend time boating or watching Disney movies. I love arts and crafts and am extremely social.

I recently began to explore regression and age play and now have ended up diapered up with my binkey nearly nightly. I still have a lot to learn about ABDL and the community as a whole and I really look forward to making new connections.

I am a frequent traveler and am all over the place driving over 500 miles weekly and flying almost monthly! I spend my weekends out sailing with friends or at the theme parks. Get to know me and feel free to ask questions. Hope to speak to some awesome new people in the near future!

Welcome Peterthelion! I love theme parks, too. I live out west so I go to the "other" Disney place. What is the best roller coaster you've ridden so far?

Oh, and if you have any ABDL questions, just ask! I see you already asked about wetting. It does get easier. Your mind is just in the set of toilet only for the last 20 years or so. :)

Oh boy that is a tough one!!!! I really enjoyed Seven Dwarves Mine Train lately, but by far it would Have to be Dragon Challenge at Islands of Adventure!

Thanks for the advice Zipperless!!!! It's a big step for sure

It was T3 at Six Flags for me.

Never been there myself! Hopefully one day! I'll have to add it to my list of adventures

Hello, Peterthelion. Welcome!