• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New girl :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tazenda

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
I've never been big on forums, so an intro post is tough for me, but I'll give this my best shot :)

1) Hello! Who are you?

I'm pretty shy generally, I'm an extreme introvert and typically keep to myself. Expect me to quietly lurk as a matter of course. I fix computers for a living, dept repair, though I'm hoping to go back to school, either for programming or for something more directly related to science.

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

I'm exploring the part of me that is interested in diapers. I wet the bed until roughly sixteen and hated that part of me, but I've recently admitted to both myself and my husband that this is a part of me and I'd like to explore it a bit. I don't think I'm into regression, but I won't say there isn't a chance of that changing; I'm mainly just here for diapers.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

I'm a big fan of technology in general, mainly gaming. There's a good chance if I'm not driving that I'm looking at a screen of some type. I love having a fast computer and take a lot of joy in hearing about other people's new toys as well :)

I'm also a big fan of podcasts, as the nature of my work allows for listening all day and I got sick of music early on. I mainly listen to skepticism, science, and atheism. Audiobooks are also great here, where I've mostly been listening lately to H.P. Lovecraft, and a bit about modern science's understanding of gender.