Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Have you ever been like this?

Default Have you ever been like this?

Disclaimer: I'm a huge extrovert. At least my adult side is. I'm always going out of my way to meet people and at the same time I'm very opinionated and we'll can be loud (hehe).

That being said, has there ever been someone you looked at or disliked so much that if you just thunder-punched them in the throat you'd fell a lot better? (At least until you were subpoenaed). I work in a restaurant as a second job and I see it every day, people who are utterly rude, cruel, and worthless people. There are times I just want to dump their food on them and say, "Fuck y'all, I'm out!!!!!". Granted I don't do this because I have bills but still.

I work in a kitchen too and I have written things like "f&@k you" in burgers in ketchup. I have intentionally overlooked fries or one time this guy came in 5 minutes before close and ordered like 40 tacos I'm not exaggerating, 2 quesadillas, 4 taco salads, 8 double cheese burgers and 6 orders of onion rings. I wrote his damn order down 5 minutes to close and was snotty to the girl ringing him up.

His tacos had so much hit sauce on them they were swimming in the bottom of the box, I put like half the cheese on his quesadillas and twice as much lettuce in jai taco salads.

I buried his burgers in mustard too, like don't come in five minutes to close and order enough food to feed a football team with a damn attitude if he had been nice an not made a comment about "hahaha I guess y'all are gonna be workin late tonight" I wouldn't have done that.

Screw that guy, screw bad customers if you're gonna be a bad customer I'm gonna mess up your order on purpose because you deserve it. Don't screw with people that handle your food.

*drops mic*

- - - Updated - - -

Disclaimer: I'm usually very nice and I pride myself in my ability to make pretty food. Asshats do not deserve pretty food.

Quote Originally Posted by Penny View Post