Trouble letting my ab side not effect me.

Status
Not open for further replies.

KittyninjaW

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Sissy
  6. Little
  7. Other
I posted two things in this section, and I hope this is the right section, so here goes, You know how it says that diapers don't rule our life's, Well, I have had trouble letting this happen, and sometimes, it just happens and it was especially prevalent last semester, in college, the true is considering I'm a high achieveing student who loves anime and other things, it's just hard to not think about my little side, and how my inner cridic, bothers me about it, by teasing me about my user name, and other aspects of myself, and what would happen when my brother finds out, sure I passed, but only by the skin of my teeth last year, and I don't really know what to do to make sure my fantasies don't bite me in the butt, so WHAT DO I DO?!!!!!!

I have trouble with the same thing right now, not in the best situation and I just have strong little cravings. What I am finding helpful is that I reserve time for my little head space, usually at night when I get to snuggle my plushie etc. I also can feel little outside this time of year, not attire wise just regular clothes, winter gear like a ski mask so I can suck on my pacifier unnoticed . Hope this helps [emoji4]

Talk to people. It doesn't have to be about your little side, just about focus and tone management. Talk to your school counselor a and ask about ways to be focused. Study with groups where you're expected to come through regularly.