Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Hi All

  1. #1

    Default Hi All

    I enjoy sharing information and ideas. I am retired but spent many years working as a social worker in the long term care field. I have a master's degree in public administration.

    I am a DL and a sissy. I occasionally wear diapers in public. I also enjoy women's panties which I wear daily. I enjoy some cross dressing but do not do that in public. Communities like this give me the opportunity to discuss these subjects with like minded people. I enjoy interacting with people in forums and this is the best one I have found.

    My interests include participating in sports (hiking, skiing, golf, soccer) My undergraduate degree was in political science. I enjoy reading books mostly non fiction. My interest in history has been greatly enhanced through my research in genealogy. I recently read a book about the Mayflower. I have five ancestors who were on the boat. It is estimated that 35 million people in this country have ancestors who came on that boat.

    I am looking for both stimulating conversation and other people's discoveries on the web such as new products. or vendors.


  2. #2


    Hello ginger22 and welcome to the group.

    This is a very nice informative introduction.

    Again welcome to the group.

  3. #3


    Hello Ginger22 welcome to ADISC. I liked your intro and like you I'm also retired.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.