Thread: I don't think.

Default I don't think.

Sometimes it fell's like I don't think before doing things, For example, I posted some comments that when I saw them later, I get embarrassed and deleted them, because when I read them later I got embarrassed, Truth is I feel like, even know I am a established contributor, I still fell like a total noob, in so many ways to this whole thing, I don't want people to think I'm a troll, or anything bad like that, and personally I do think of myself as everything I say, also if I say something bad I apologize.

Stress less dude.... better to have a go than just mull around in the shadows.

Know the feeling. I have just come to realize, that if it's a topic I am not good with, I just avoid it all together.

I have also made a habit of giving short, precise answers instead of long drawn out ones where others love to force contentions (I hate contentions). But that sort of feedback doesn't give good rep. :P

Quote Originally Posted by Note View Post
    Know the feeling. I have just come to realize, that if it's a topic I am not good with, I just avoid it all together.

I have also made a habit of giving short, precise answers instead of long drawn out ones where others love to force contentions (I hate contentions). But that sort of feedback doesn't give good rep. :P

Quote Originally Posted by ozbub View Post
    Stress less dude.... better to have a go than just mull around in the shadows.
    Thanks for that you two, you made me fell better 😺