Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Why does this make me happy?

Default Why does this make me happy?

hello all I am fairly new to the abdl community. long story short, i wet the bed until i was 15, i am 22 now. i was forced to wear goodnites pullups until 15 each night. ever since then i have had urges that come up every once in a while to wear the same goodnites during the day.

they are comfortable, and they make me happy. but it feels so wrong. I don't understand where it all is coming from? i don't understand why wearing pullups/diapers and age playing makes me happy, yet feel so out of place at the same time. inner self hate perhaps?

please forgive me as i was raised by very judgemental people. i do my best not to judge. except myself, i judge the crap out of myself, which seems to be my problem.

please tell me your experiences. please help me see if this world is where i belong. (this world meaning abdl)

Hello lilmere,

I don't think your a bad person and you should not think you are. Honestly, I sometimes question myself on certain days as to why this stuff makes me more happier than adults stuff tbh. It's an endless question I continue to search for just to find the right answer.

Aside from that, your not alone, I'm sure we all have followed into your footsteps so your safe and should never think you have to face this alone. Why, because you got us to aid for your assist. You should never judge yourself honestly because your going to be living your life judging others besides yourself, it has lead to that and while you are fairly young, there is time to help you.