Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My rant

Default My rant

Well i just thought of this the reason that i like to be an adult baby i think has alot to do with my childhood being bad my mom and dad left each other when i was 3 years old then i lived with my mom and her boyfriend he tryed me bad and he died in 2011. I was bullied in school from 4th grade til i graduated and the diapers while they have always been a need because i am a bed wetter. Sorry for the long post i just needed to let this out

I'm sorry you went through that I hope things become brighter for you one step at a time.

We are all friends here, especially me (As your awesome snake friend of course )

Quote Originally Posted by zackiepooh1992 View Post
    Well i just thought of this the reason that i like to be an adult baby i think has alot to do with my childhood being bad my mom and dad left each other when i was 3 years old then i lived with my mom and her boyfriend he tryed me bad and he died in 2011. I was bullied in school from 4th grade til i graduated and the diapers while they have always been a need because i am a bed wetter. Sorry for the long post i just needed to let this out
    Your not alone 4th grade and on till I dropped out or killed my self.
    Had trouble making it to bath room in time immature bladder nerve's .
    So in first or second grade mom had enough so back into diapers for punishment.

Never worrie post what you like no need to be sorry.
    Some here have had it hard your among friends .

"Oh sure, it's the little battlefields, a pond, the bedrooms, the school yard, that leave the biggest scars."
    ~M*A*S*H

...When I was about 5, my mom got into an argument with my aunt and grandmother one night, and I woke up just in time to hear my mom say that she was going to take my sister and move out...and that she didn't want me
    She never actually went through with it; but it scarred me emotionally, and I still find myself crying over it now and then.