Thread: Hi everybody! This is marking my entrance to ADISC

Default Hi everybody! This is marking my entrance to ADISC

And by, "marking my entrance," I merely mean for me to track the join date - not that by my joining your life will be any better than it already is

So, in accordance with the introduction "Cheat Sheet:"

I'm in my forties. Very happily married. Bunches of children.

I'm a recording engineer and Internet broadcaster and media producer by trade. I host an ABDL themed podcast.

I love music! Especially, Punk Rock, Rockabilly, Surf, Exotica, Rhythm & Blues, Delta Blues, etc. I've recorded more bands than I can count - some that many of you are familiar with. I love reminiscing about growing up in the 70's and 80's - especially in light of my ABDL proclivities. Yes, I'm an armchair psychoanalyst

I've come here to read others' thoughts and discussion for inspiration and topics for our show. I don't like to type (I've already wore our my digits in this post!), so will probably not do much. At least not this much. Though I may start threads in order to get material for topics that I'd like to discuss on upcoming podcasts

Thanks for reading,

Toddy

Hello, and welcome to ADISC! Hope you get a lot of great ideas for new podcast episodes: I'd like to hear some more of them.

Toddy,
    Welcome to ADISC! Busy most of the time so I don't post as much as I'd like too, but I have to say we have some things in common. I'm also in my forties and still listen to hardcore punk, rockabilly, surf and 90's post-punk music. My brother was a DJ at a college station many years ago and I used to go to alternative/punk shows back in the mid-80's. Been an ABDL and urge incon for as long as I can remember. Married, but no kids. I can give you all kinds of ideas for your show.

Quote Originally Posted by BitterGrey View Post
    Hello, and welcome to ADISC! Hope you get a lot of great ideas for new podcast episodes: I'd like to hear some more of them.