Thread: Hi, finally accepting being a Diaper Lover

Default Hi, finally accepting being a Diaper Lover

Hi all,

I look forward to getting support from you, and offering support.

I have been diapering for about five years on and off. Unfortunately it will continue in this way as im a "closet" diaper lover.

I'm married with two children. So I don't see the opportunaty to reveal this side of me anytime soon. I Have a very supportive wife but at the moment we are going through a tuff time as I have start a business and she is supporting me through this. So I can't expect her to understand and support me with my diapers.

Anyway enough of this ill send a proper post later..

Hello and welcome to the group. There are several members in similar situations (unable to tell their wives). It's nothing to worry about. We are a pretty supportive bunch. It's good to hear that you are learning to accept being a DL. Don't worry, accepting it can take a long time for some.

What are some of your hobbies and interests outside of the whole DL world?

Hi and welcome. I didn't tell my wife and so I lived with it on the Q T for many years, longing for those opportunities to wear in secret. Eventually she discovered a diaper order and I had to explain everything. It went very well and now I can wear whenever. Our children are grown and out on their own, however. I never wear if they are around.

Quote Originally Posted by Dlbychoice View Post
    Hi all,

I look forward to getting support from you, and offering support.

I have been diapering for about five years on and off. Unfortunately it will continue in this way as im a "closet" diaper lover.

I'm married with two children. So I don't see the opportunaty to reveal this side of me anytime soon. I Have a very supportive wife but at the moment we are going through a tuff time as I have start a business and she is supporting me through this. So I can't expect her to understand and support me with my diapers.