Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: In need of a good diaper to wear to tae qwon do

Default In need of a good diaper to wear to tae qwon do

I need some suggestions for a good diaper to wear to tae qwon do, I just started my first class today and wore a tena slip maxi which did well but is more absorbant than I need so i was thinking of retrying the tena stretch super or the tena flex.I have never tried the flex before and havent found any reviews on the usa version. I dont care if its cloth or plastic backed but I think plastic would be better and chafe less. I just dont want to have a poofy ass during class but also dont want a yellow stain on my stark white uniform. Thanks for any suggestions guys!

Also not wearing at all is absolutely not an option!

Try color then like Molicare Superplus. It's not noticable and holds more than the Tena Flex. It's actually affordable than most diapers (Kinda like the Abena M4) and might go off as underwear if your plastic starts to show. Won't give off any eyes or any eyebrows if someone were to notice. It would be perfect for your sessions and is comfortable when or when not wet of course. It's light purple shows a great texture fit and won't swell up as much as most diapers.

It is plastic and has leak guards to catch urine when doing your classes while wetting so it catches your urine and stores it. It will not leave a yellow stain on the diaper nor will it show outside your uniform so your at ease with this diaper.

Their price is $24.75 for a case of 14's Small/Mediums and for a large case of 14's cost $29.99. For a good company that sells these are NorthShore Care Supply. I heard they are an excellent company and (I think) offers free samples to try before you buy.

I don't think they will chafe, nor will they make too much noise. Nothing medical about them, (Unless you count color) nothing cute about them, just regular 23 ounce diapers that would go terrific for your class.