Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wearing Diapers Distracting you from logic-oriented tasks?

Default Wearing Diapers Distracting you from logic-oriented tasks?

I've been wearing diapers for a couple decades now. At the beginning, I remember having the "excitement/sexual high" that others describe on the first few it is more of a comfort/relaxation thing as others also have experienced.

In any case, I have this weird dynamic that still goes on with wearing -- especially if I have one on when I really need to focus my mental capacities. What happens is if I'm trying to do something brain-intensive like write and article or paper for school or really deeply read a book -- AND I'm also wearing a diaper, I find that I'm profoundly distractible. I just can't keep my mind focused on the task. It's not like I'm thinking about the diaper constantly (it is part of what's on my mind some of the time) but my mind will just bounce around to all kinds of stuff a ton (eg my to do list, Facebook, blogs, games, texting, etc. )

On the other hand, if I'm not wearing and trying to accomplish such logic intensive stuff -- I find that I'm able to stay on task and focus far more easily.

Has anyone else experienced this?

Default Wearing Diapers Distracting you from logic-oriented tasks?

My wife won't let me drive in diapers. Not so much because I'd be distracted, but because babies don't drive

I'm the same way when I wear. Especially with video games, I tend to tilt if I'm wearing. The only time I'm actually on-task while wearing is when I'm writing music; in that case, I'm actually more on-task.

Not really, no. I mean, if I the sexual element is involved then that's pretty distracting, but once that's taken care of, I don't find myself distracted. I'll read in diapers and I've written reports and other work documents from home while wearing.

It sounds more like a sensory integration thing than anything else. Do you also find yourself distractable when wearing heavy clothes?