Thread: I told My Wife

Default I told My Wife

I have been psyching myself out for a few months, wondering if I should tell my wife. The looming deadline was my impending surgery and my fear that I would blab about it in my anesthesia-haze.

Well... I told her tonight, and she didn't even bat an eye. She doesn't want me doing it around her, but she didn't run for the hills... which is all I really wanted, to be honest.

I wish you guys the best of luck if you should decide to tell your SO as well.

Dodged a bullet there. It's good that she is understanding but your not out of the woods yet. You DID say she does not want you doing "this" around her so be careful how you do this if she is in the house or not. The best way is to just alert yourself by calling on when she is coming home and gives you time till the last minute to either change and dispose or cover up with clothes.

I came across this few days ago so why not read this: http://www.wikihow.com/Cope-With-Being-a-Diaper-Lover

Gives you an extra step into advancing to this. You will need a big talk to hope she will get used to this because being a diaper lover does not hurt at all. It does not kill, steal, get you high, or anything, I honestly don't see why people freak out over this but I eventually found out and is truly sad.