Thread: New Beginnings!

Wink New Beginnings!

Hello ADISC!

It's been a long 3 years since I've logged on last and I would love to re-introduce myself!

My name's Cat, 21, and I'm a Junior in college. I'm studying medicine to one day become a doctor of orthopedics. I'm working on my Bachelors of Science, as this past May I earned my Associates in Psychology! I absolutely love school. If I'm not studying, I'm usually hanging out with my friends and enjoying my favorite hobbies!

I'm obsessed with the Call of Duty franchise, as well as Minecraft. I'm currently working on writing a book, hopefully to be published, about my life experiences with mental illness. I'm a competitive bowler and frequent the alley several times a week. I'm a musician! I play the trumpet, sax, flute, violin, piano, and guitar! As well as performing, during the summer, I tutor elementary through high school kids for quite a few weeks. I'm also an Algebra tutor for kids in middle school up to adults taking it in college.
    I'm very active in my community. I'm a committee member on our town's council; it's my responsibility to represent the people of my appointed district and handle any concerns they may have. I do a lot of volunteer work.