Thread: Hi everybody!

Default Hi everybody!

Hi guys,

After lurking around on this site for quite a while, I finally made the decision to join and am just now getting around to making an intro post.

I did my undergraduate degree in Chemistry, and now I'm working towards a PharmD (I'm currently in 3rd year), hoping to eventually enter hospital pharmacy practice and academia. Suffice to say, I really enjoy science and learning in general.

For any of those who are interested in Meyers-Briggs personality types, I'm INTJ.

I love being outdoors. I was born in the countryside of New England, and have always been outdoors-oriented. I really enjoy hiking, snowshoeing, skiing, snowmobiling, 4-wheeling, mountain biking and tinkering with vehicles. I also have an appreciation for photography.

I have been fascinated with diapers ever since I can remember. Even when I was 8 or 9, I remember taking my brother's diapers (he's 5.5 years younger than I) from his room. One of the strongest attractants for me was the smell and secondarily, the noise. This persisted through my teen years. I remember finding old diapers in my aunt's house, my grandparent's house, and feeling ecstasy, though it wasn't until I got to college that I realized it was a fetish. I'm completely DL; no AB here.

In all my life, I've never met another AB/DL in person, so I was drawn to this site in order to meet like-minded individuals with whom I can be open and enjoy a sense of security. I recently got engaged to my girlfriend of 4 years, who, although she knows about my fetish (I told her about 3 years ago), does not care to participate, though she is supportive.

Quote Originally Posted by snowman View Post
    Hi guys,

After lurking around on this site for quite a while, I finally made the decision to join and am just now getting around to making an intro post.