Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: tips on messing

Default tips on messing

I just kind of gotten the urge lately to start messing a little more, not constantly but every once in a while, but I don't really know where to start for any good tips. For example after I would mess my diaper I'm just left with a dirty diaper that will need to be changed but I am not good with changing a dirty diaper especially one that i'm wearing and I just use what seems like 100 baby wipes and then put a clean diaper on and dispose of my dirty one. I don't know if there is an easier way to do this.
    By the way for those that don't know, I wear goodnites so it is impossible to preform a diaper change like a baby would have where the diaper has the sides that can be re-taped.

Messing in something like Goodnites isn't a thing I'd recommend but, if you do want to, I think the two biggest points are making sure you have plenty of privacy and plenty of time. Last thing you want is getting caught or someone walking in on a lingering smell.

Other than that, yeah, as long as you're making sure you have enough wipes etc to clean up with, I can't think of anything off the top of my head that would be a great tip. Maybe if lingering smells are an issue a little can of air freshener or similar thing might come in handy!

Most members here, including myself, suggest taking a shower in the cleaning up process. If you can't do that, then you're stuck with the many baby wipes or toilet paper, which is no fun. There are no easy solutions here if a shower is not possible.

Goodnites aren't meant to be pooped in, even by members of their target age group. The crotch is much narrower than even a baby diaper. You'd be scarcely worse off pooping a G-string.