Thread: Oct. 7th 2014 NEW INTRO.

Default Oct. 7th 2014 NEW INTRO.

Hello! My name is Nathan.
    I am a DL and I am new to my obsession.
    Confused, scared, and want to learn more.
    Happy to have found this welcoming and informational forum full of members.

I'm 21 years old, Male, have a boyfriend (of 2 years), love diapers (dry), and live in San Diego, California.

Not sure what other info is standard for me to introduce myself with, so I'll be keeping a close eye on replies!

Good intro, but would you mind telling us more about yourself? Like hobbies, and other likes besides diapers.

Okay! I'm a really sweet guy with a big sensitive heart. I love to watch movies and snuggle; December holidays are my favorite because of the innocence and awe inspiring atmosphere. I love nature, being outdoors, spending time with my boyfriend, friends, and family. Love the sound of frogs and crickets at night. I like swimming, tennis, golf and fishing.
    I am an Entrepreneur, a big brother, a little brother, an uncle, and a reliable friend. I just started working for The Home Depot today!

Hello Nate7. That was a good introduction there! What would you like to learn? Be advised there are other Forums on this site that can teach you lots of things so I am more likely to redirect you to another thread just so you can get answers to those questions. Also Please tell us more about yourself and what else you happen to like besides diapers. Do you like playing Table Top games like Warhammer 40k? Do you like to go skiing or any other outdoor sports? Just remember 1 thing you do not have to tell us anything that you are not comfortable sharing with us. Welcome to ADISC!