Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Best Diaper for the money?

Default Best Diaper for the money?

Hey guys, I just came into a bit of money recently, so I've been looking around for some good diapers. I love using the Tranquility ATN's as they've worked great for me in the past, although I kinda want to go out and try new things. I've used Tena pull ups, Tena Classic Plus, and other various Tranquility products. I've also tried some Bambino's, but they're much too expensive for my tastes.

The thing is, I'd like to keep the price per diaper at around the same price range as the Tranquility ATN. If at all possible, I'd like it to be more absorbent and plastic-backed.

I've been doing this for a few years, so I know a good deal about what to buy and what not to, but I'd love to hear what you guys think! What are some good diapers I can buy for a good price?

For the money, I too like the ATN's and have not found anything else to my liking in that price range. Getting plastic backed diapers are hard enough to find as it is. As a bonus, add a booster and they really hold a lot. Otherwise for max protection and longevity (at a higher price of course), for me it's the new Dry 24/7.

You can also try the XP Medical diaper. It's a premium like diaper and I heard they improved on them quite a bit since.

You can also try Total Dry as found on Bambino's website.
    You can also give Dependeco cloth diapers a try. They are also fun and you can customize the thickness of it and you won't have to worry about wasting a diaper. It will help in the long run with budget issues.

Usually for rich people- they prefer Bambino Bellissimo's

Usually for average people- they prefer Abena M4's

Usually for regular people- they prefer Molicare Superplus

Usually for poor people- they use baby diapers