Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

Im very new to all this, and hope to make lotsa friends and someday mabye find a mommy or daddy. I have so much to learn and cant wait to explore more!!! :)

im kinda shy. I love music, cartoons and smores pop tarts!

Hi, and welcome! There's a few of us from Ohio here. There's a group for Central Ohio--not sure which part you're from.

You said you're new at all this. Do you mean discovering your ABDL side or just this site? What brings you here? If you're looking for a supportive community that will help you understand who you are, you've come to the right place. Let us know how we can help you, and please share your thoughts wih us on the forums. We look forward to hearing from you.

By new i mean both new to site and being adbl... I guess i always been a little but only recently accepted this part of me, and i still kinda tend to hide it but am getting more and more tired of doing this. I hope here to meet people and learn more about myself and all thats out there to learn about being adbl.