Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Cartoon underwear?

Default Cartoon underwear?

I realize this question has probably been asked before, but since I'm a newbie, I'll ask anyways :P

I'm wondering does anyone else like cartoon underwear at all? I figure I'm not the only one, and I've always wondered if there was someone else out there who did.

And, if you do, then do you own any? I own quite a few, admittedly >_>

Also, if this is in the wrong part of the forum, moderators/admin please feel free to move it, thanks

WearingClouds

I love Disney princess little girl panties ^__^

OMG, my cousin once gave some Disney princess panties, my favorite was the Cinderella ones,
    I was like 5, I loved those panties, I wore them over my diapers all the time

I have a variety pack of Disney underwear with Cars, Toy Story, and Monsters Inc. on them.

Pulluplover

I do. I have been thinking about asking Mrs Loraine who runs Big Tots on Ebay about making some.

Wow, cool, I wasn't expecting such a response, thanks! I never knew that so many were like me

Quote Originally Posted by Consul View Post
    I realize this question has probably been asked before, but since I'm a newbie, I'll ask anyways :P

I'm wondering does anyone else like cartoon underwear at all? I figure I'm not the only one, and I've always wondered if there was someone else out there who did.

Also, if this is in the wrong part of the forum, moderators/admin please feel free to move it, thanks
    I honestly wouldn't see how that would work, lol ^^

I used to have super mario whitie tighties whi I wore to death, i would love to find anything similar nowadays.

Quote Originally Posted by Consul View Post