Thread: Full Day Diapered

Default Full Day Diapered

Just thought I'd share my experience from today. I decided to try wearing diapers for the full day, using them for their intended purpose of course . I actually started by wearing to bed last night, ended up not using it until I woke in the morning. I packed my bag with changing supplies and went to work (that's the exciting part). I work in a lab (so no customers or anything) and luckily I am typically the only one there on Sundays, so I figured it was the perfect opportunity. However, the downside to Sundays is the left-over coffee, usually it is palatable, but I learned today that there is a major consequence of drinking reheated-day-old coffee; it really makes me need to use the restroom. I stuck to my guns and used my diaper, but man was the cleanup a pain- I don't think I'll be going 24/7 anytime soon . Walking to the restroom for cleanup nearly caused me a heart-attack after I passed by the facilities manager, fortunately he seemed to be off in his own head at the time. I've changed once more since I've been home and plan to end my day in the best way possible; going to bed in a doubled Bambino Teddy, with a paci in my mouth.

Anyone else have a story of a day out wearing?

That's why unless you can't help it, don't advice messing around anyone because you will draw some eyebrows ^^

My only story was sweating to death in a plastic Abena M4. Never will wear outside during summer time

Reheated 1 day old coffee? Are you that desperate?

I have only successfully gone a full 24 hrs. in one diaper. Usually if I wear to school and work, I'll have the same one on for 12-14 hrs. I usually also am careful what I eat and try to go #2 in my nappy before I leave my house so I can change before leaving.