Thread: Changing diapers has not taken away my desire for them.

Default Changing diapers has not taken away my desire for them.

Hello everyone, I wanted to share with you all that I have finally pulled my head out of my ass and have SEEN THE LIGHT!!!

It has been 3 years since I left the ARMY with a diagnosis of depression and anxiety. When I left the service I had no idea what I would do with my life, part of me had wished I had not made it out alive, but that was loser me. Not anymore.

So I started training now to become a CNA, certified nurse assistant. Well in case you didn't know, cna's change old peoples dirty diapers. I am now at the point where I'm doing clinic hours and have had to change and clean many peoples butts. At first I thought that having to witness other peoples feces would deter my cravings for wearing diapers myself (its smelly and I still have to fight back gagging reflexes). That is not the case though, they could use some more baby looking ones but I now enjoy doing what I do and so I have decided to keep school going until Registered Nurse.

Who here likes the medical diapers? I personally prefer to have my diapers look cute instead of holding capacity, they need to be a little thick like my favorite diaper, Bambino Teddy's. Has anyone been around diapers in a way that made you not appreciate diapers as much?

Not really although I had been looking at selections for a very long time and didn't care much for the medicinal or clinical look. So I chose some that were kind of "fun" much like my personality which I find fits into this somehow.

I need my diapers to be thick, so abena m4 or dry 24/7 are what I wear, if im super desperate I get depends (plastic backed). I hear that medical diapers suck.