Thread: This is tough

Default This is tough

Not easy to admit, not even to my self, that I am a DL.
    Don't really know why, just a fact I guess.
    But it probably has something to do about security, or so.
    Wearing makes me secure, wetting tends to make me aroused.
    Always wore them every night at age 4, after that occasionally (not sleeping at home) to I were 6 or 7. I can remember a few times when I were sick and had an accident that resulted in me being diapered during the day and having more accidents...

Welcome Palle! We're all here for different reasons, but we all share in our various lifestyles. Can you tell us a little more about your non-DL interests and hobbies?

Well,
    I am an electronics engineer and stat started as a hobby when I were about 11 and built my first FM pirate radio transmitter. I don't really have any other hobbies or interests because this consumes most of my awake time...

Quote Originally Posted by Palle View Post
    Well,
    I am an electronics engineer and stat started as a hobby when I were about 11 and built my first FM pirate radio transmitter. I don't really have any other hobbies or interests because this consumes most of my awake time...
    Hi Palle and welcome to ADISC. I'm glad you're able to admit your feelings and come here for discussion. Since you're saying diapers consume most of your awake time, do you want to talk a bit about what you do in them (in a pg-13 way)? I'm going to assume that you're not asleep or aroused the entire time, so maybe you have some favorite TV shows or games that you play?

Quote Originally Posted by ArchieRoni View Post