Thread: Hi new to the site but not new to ABDL stuff

Default Hi new to the site but not new to ABDL stuff

Hi I am Bluefirejay05 first off I am not new to the ABDL world I have been knowing about it for the past 10 years now as for being a little or perhaps and ABDL maybe longer then that I really just don't know what to say but I can remember having feelings for diapers as far back as 5 years old! Crazy right not really as much as I have studied the ABDL community over the years it is not surprising to find out that you have these feelings as a kid! anyways moving on from that. I started looking around for information about bedwetters bedwetting all that when I started finding articles and such online at fifthteen years old about diaper lovers and such as that I was finding out all sorts of interesting things now I realized that I had these feeling for a long time and this is the first fully operational community I am opening up to about me being "little" well enough of that here is some things about me.

I am here to make friends I am nice, cool, and pretty neutral about things hey I may disagree with you or agree with you about something it all depends and vice versa all I want to do is make friends who understand me for who I am.

I can tell you it is hard to tell people about my situation some of you all will understand most of you probably I had a girl I still talk to sometimes I told her and she understood. I tried to tell my friend but he just did not know what a DL was. and as for my parents ppppssssssshhhh whatever If I ever do tell them I sure hope they would understand if they don't already know they may have seen some things from time to time (diapers probably) anyways I hope people will understand me here.