Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: other sites i should know?

Default other sites i should know?

Don't hurt me, admins!
    That being said, and I'm not sure if I'm overstepping boundaries here butttttt.....
    So, I'm new to this whole thingie ma whatszit called abdl and i know that this site isn't for 'personal ads' which I'd assume pertains to relationship classifieds (I feel like a webster dictionary. I just defined it using synonyms... great). What sites are good for these kinds of things though. I really want to find some friends at least -- a mommy/daddy at best -- in my area because, lets face it, i'm a lonely person xDD. I'm not saying this to be all attention grabby or to have people pm me with 'I'll be your best friend in the world' kind of messages. I just want to know where is an appropriate place for THAT kind of stuff. Thanks!

Fetlife is the one that I've seen most recommended on here. This is second hand knowledge, I'm not on it myself, so take that with a grain of salt.

I'd also suggest doing more normal stuff. You're a music lover, so maybe attend some local concerts. See if you meet anybody there. I think diapers shouldn't stop the development of friendships for other interests, and anybody with the least bit of integrity won't care anyway if you're wearing around them because you need to.

I have plenty of contacts and acquaintances in my industry, don't get me wrong, but they are that on a professional level. The reason it would be nice to have friends from an abdl or bf/lf community is that i don't have to deal with /it/ being an issue. But really, it is more for the mommy/daddy search than anything ^w^ it would be nice to have one xDD i heard of fetlife, but I'm really hesitant. I have a profile just to reserve my name..... but im not really into fetish stuff. Its just not me, and i really don't want to have to deal with all that to find what I'm looking for. I dunno, maybe sometime i will finish the profile :P