Thread: It's great to be here

Default It's great to be here

Hi you guys I'm new to the adisc community which I hope to be a part of for a long time. I was recently laid off which leaves me unemployed. Now when I'm not looking for a job I PC games and console games. I think my favorite PC game is Gmod and my favorite console game currently is halo 4. My favorite books are the leviathan trilogy. I love to try new things or help out in any way I can, just let me know and I'll try to help.

I came here to get advice and a little bit of help. I wet the bed for most of my childhood due to my ADHD medication. I stopped wetting the bed at 15 but now it has come back all of the sudden. I need some help getting my situation under control.

I also grew up playing hockey, I still do try to jump into a pond hockey scrimmages whenever I can. My favorite tv show currently is the last ship. My biggest dream is to become an f1 racer but I don't really see that happening.

I joined this site for help and advice on my current situation. I hope to get a solution that works for me and I also want to make some new friends along the way. I'm excited to become apart of this community.