Thread: Hello! Life Story-ish.

Red face Hello! Life Story-ish.

Hello! My name is Alyssa. I'm still relatively new to the whole A(T)B/DL community, though I've been wearing diapers for nearly 8 months since "discovering" my fetish. I'm 21 years old, play a lot of video games when not working (I've been obsessed with TF2 again lately). I've known I was a lesbian since puberty, but only came out when I was 16.. but that's another story. I'm currently in a relationship with my beautiful girlfriend, Rebecca. We're both diaper lovers, though I'm more of an AB myself.. Though, that's how my LONG story begins.

Let's start before I "discovered" my diaper fetish... I guess I've always been somewhat interested in diapers, but was in a sort of "eww, that's weird" denial. I've always loved my footed sleeper, and I've slept with my stuffed wolf for years... Anyway.. I'd often come across diaper content while browsing various furry art sites. I'd have an almost morbid curiosity about it all. I sought to know more about this diaper fetish, while still retaining the skewed vision of how odd it was. I found myself searching different websites, idly browsing their contents before shortly feeling weird about myself. I dismissed it and forgot about it. Shutting out these feelings out of fear of being judged. Knowing that not all secrets can be kept forever, much like my sexuality at a younger age.