Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi! Newbie to everything here.

Smile Hi! Newbie to everything here.

Hi. My name is Yuni, and I'm pretty new, as I guess you can tell. I'm one of those new college graduates trying to find a job (with no luck so far *sigh*) and I'm kind of shy. It doesn't really matter whether it's in person or on the internet. People kind of...daunt me, I guess would be the right word.

I came here looking for the answer to a big question I have about diapers, because like I said in my title, I am literally new to this. Just before joining, I actually put on my very first grown-up diaper, and...um...I'm questioning, I guess.

I like to read, write, play videogames, run around on the farm where I live, and digitally paint when my laptop is cooperating. Most of the time it doesn't anymore, but I still try. I've kind of been at a loss since I graduated from school, since accounting classwork isn't ruling my days any longer. What do I do with all this free time when I'm not filling out job applications?

I...may not post much here. I'm kind of a lurker, and I'm still questioning the whole diaper thing in regards to myself. I'm interested, but I'm a little scared about talking about it or finding out how deep my interest goes. So I guess I'm looking for support without trying to be strange about it? I signed up in a big rush of courage and now I'm kind of lost again. I'm sorry.

But um, that's me, so hi?

Hello Yuni and welcome to the group.

This is a very nice introduction.

I am sure you will find a lot of answers as you look around.

Again Welcome to the group.