Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Finally got to meet my momma for the very first time <3

Default Finally got to meet my momma for the very first time <3

I'd just like to share a thing that happened to me yesterday, because I thought I'd find it appropriate to do so here. I'm not too good at telling stories, but I'll do my best.

So I have two best friends of mine, and we know each other to a deep and personal level. We have even known each other for a few years now. The three of us, in fact, are so close, that despite them not being in the ABDL community, were comfortable with being my mommies (One being Mommy and one being momma). We have always played around with the idea of being a family online, but we never got to really bond together in person, as we are all internet friends.
    Just recently I finally got to meet one of my friends at Bronycon, which is a convention that just happened. We decided that after the con, we would have a day to ourselves after our group of friends left to have some little time.

When the night finally came, I was actually super nervous and shy about doing this with her, as I was afraid she might have felt uncomfortable about it. However, she took it surprisingly well, and pretty much knew exactly what to say and do. Together that night, we basically did everything we could think of aside from having my diaper changed, as both of us agreed it would probably be for the better if I didn't use them ^^;

It was one of the happiest nights of my life, and I just thought I'd like to share it with you guys <3

Congratulations. I'm happy to hear that it all worked out.

A very nice story. Will you see her again soon?