Thread: Thick, comfy, and babyish...

Default Thick, comfy, and babyish...

Here's the situation: my family is moving, so right now I don't have a job so I can help them pack. But in a few weeks we'll be all set into the new house, and I'll be able to start working part-time again.

As an AB/Little, I want something cute and babyish. (I like the designs on the ABU Sissy Diapers best of all, but I've heard icky things about them so I don't want to order those.) As a DL, I want something thick that will make me feel really padded. I've been having to make do with cheapie pullups so far ($5 for a 9-pack) and I always just end up wearing all of them at once for a superthick feel. It works well enough for the kind of experience I want but I'm tired of having to constantly buy 9 packs.

Also comes the issue of how to explain the weird unmarked packages I get in the mail. I'm a student who lives at home. My parents are always... suspicious of any fetish-related activities. They know I have a few something-somethings for myself in a designated dresser drawer, but they don't know anything about my AB side, which so far is all in the same drawer. "Grow up" is something I hear from them a lot and so I don't think printed diapers would sit well with them at all. ("You're peeing yourself ON PURPOSE?! You have a real problem. Normal people don't wear diapers unless they REALLY NEED THEM." Etc. etc. etc.)

Advice is appreciated!

Try bambino Diapers I like them because if you want cute you can go for the bears, ABC blocks or cats.

Only problem is they can't keep there diapers in stock. :S

I've also heard that they're not very absorbant, which is iffy for me because I tend to "flood" when I regress...

Anyone else have other suggestions...?

The bambino bellissimo are super freaking absorbent, imo.

• has reviews on the perfect diaper for you and has great products like Dry 24/7, absorbency plus, etc...very awesome at absorbency & discreet shipping.