Thread: Hi! This is Me (I can't believe I'm doing this!)

Default Hi! This is Me (I can't believe I'm doing this!)

I've never done anything like this before, so please forgive me if I ramble. I've been attracted to diapers since I was about 12 and was given the job of diapering my 6 year old brother, who had a bed wetting problem. I remember offering to let him see me in a diaper and put one between my legs. For all of my life since, I've been in the diaper closet. No one, including my wife of many years knows.
    I chose my name (Gardener) because I enjoy gardening. This year it looks pretty good--last year it was awful. I also enjoy lawn care. I love woodworking but do not have a place to be able to do much. Since I'm retired (earlier than I planned on) I would love to have a shop where I could go and be creative. I also was into stain glass making, but again lack a place where it would be okay to be using lead. I also bake lots of bread and cook.
    I happened onto this site quite by accident while surfing. Having looked around, I hope to find a place where I can share my thoughts and read others'
    Well, I guess that' about it for me. Not very interesting, but it's who I am.
    Last edited by Eulogy; 25-Jul-2014 at 03:37. Reason: PG-13 Violation.

Quote Originally Posted by Gardener View Post
    I've never done anything like this before, so please forgive me if I ramble. I've been attracted to diapers since I was about 12 and was given the job of diapering my 6 year old brother, who had a bed wetting problem. I remember offering to let him see me in a diaper and put one between my legs. For all of my life since, I've been in the diaper closet. No one, including my wife of many years knows.