Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: How long have you taken part in the lifestyle, and how often?

Question How long have you taken part in the lifestyle, and how often?

The title says it all. I am just curious. I am fairly new to all this and have not taken part much and also have not done so for very long. While, however, I would like to take part much more often.

Nine years. One of them merely as a close friend of an ABDL. Eight with actual interests and no indulgence. So far, only a couple days of indulgence. :P

I have technically sense my sophomore year in high school but I only started diapering about 4 years ago. It was this year that I would let my little side take over and rid myself of the fetish. I use to diaper just about every night but now its less because I find my needs sated with the simple AB outfit and my Pinkie pie in my arms.

I am thinking about diapering more once I have a little more control over my sexual side. I feel so much more confident with who I am now than I was before I knew this website existed. My faith and my little side have come into agreement with each other. I encourage you to try ABDL without the fetish just to see how you like it. It is very difficult at times but for me it is very rewarding. I still get turned on by being in diapers but it fades fast enough to be able to enjoy the moment.

I have not spent more than an hour regressing but I plan on arranging time for that once I move. It will be at least two weeks before I am settled in but that does not mean bed time cant involve my little side. I also plan on trying to be diapered up while I unpack. Also sense your new to your little side I really advise taking things slow. It takes time before your comfortable with this side of you. Trust me you will be Glad you did.

I'd say I've always had a little personality, but I only started indulging it in it's own right when I moved into my own place.