Thread: Greetings AB/DL Community!! & A Couple Questions

Default Greetings AB/DL Community!! & A Couple Questions

Hey, I'm a high school graduate who loves reading, writing, art, acting, composing music and a lot of other fun stuff!

My Infantilist side/Why I'm Here (Please read all before judging):
    I'm more of a caretaker with growing Diaper Lover tendencies: I have a both a sexual fetish and non-sexual fascination with wearing diapers and women with AB/DL tendencies. However, I'm trying to avoid the sexual aspect of it all, because
    1) I have personal beliefs against pre-marital promiscuity
    2) I don't want to look at women for what they wear under their pants. When I focus on that, I miss how awesome those women are.

I'm here to connect with people who are like me and discuss this aspect of my life which is growing in importance. In fact, I'm really only mentioning the sexual side of the matter because I want to just sort of spill out all of the stuff I've been keeping bottled up. Other than therapists, I've only told 2 people: one of my parents and my (now ex) girlfriend (PS: She didn't leave me because of the fetish thing. She was surprisingly okay with that).

More About Me:
    I have a lot of hobbies. I was a graphic designer for my school's robotics team, have had prominent roles in 5 onstage productions, and did a monologue in the Florida Thespians festival in Tampa. Also, I like to impress people on the Internet by telling them about all of my worldy accomplishments that give me temporary self-assurance before their significance crumbles into the dust of irrelevance (related note: Are you impressed yet? ARE YOU?)
    I also love writing, mainly fictions and short stories. I love meeting new people, so don't be shy!

Newbie Questions:
    What's a Sissy?
    Is it uncool to have a real picture of yourself as your avatar/profile pic? I hardly see anyone doing it.