Thread: hey everyone

Default hey everyone

Hello.

I introduced my self once before on this site but kind of got scared and didn't come back for a while, i'm pretty shy. Hopefully I do better this time .

I'm a 2nd year student at university studying geography. I really enjoy my subject though I have been struggling quite a bit this last year .

I've had feelings about diapers as early as 6 but have been massively suppressing them up too recently so I'm still kinda new to a lot of this. I'm pretty sure I'm more ab than dl. I know I love wearing and acting little :3.

I really enjoy my gaming, console or PC. (though i still prefer a pad to a keyboard and mouse :P). I love walking/hiking as far as my legs will take me in any direction. I'm very passionate about geography, which many people find hard to believe :P.

I guess I mainly came here looking for support but I'm still hoping to learn a lot from reading the forums and hopefully make some friends .

Thanks for reading my post

Hello littledude92 and welcome back.

Very interesting introduction.

My whole thing about geography is that the experience I had when I moved to NE Arizona and found that the geography I was taught in school was the world according to Phoenix.

Anyway Welcome back.

Egor

Welcome to the site as well. I took a challenging Geography class several years ago, and the prof. worked all of us pretty hard. It was interesting, and I got the highest grade in the class.

Welcome back. We are happy to accept you as you are; people come as package deals, you know. And our crowd is known for being shy, and self-effacing, and having issues with self-acceptance. If it were not so then this support site would be out of work, perish that thought! That would leave me lonely and bored, and we can't have that! been there, did that, , got the tee-shirts!

Quote Originally Posted by littledude92 View Post