Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Hi from Timby

  1. #1

    Default Hi from Timby

    Hi Everyone,

    I am an Australian Adult baby.

    I am now 43 but I have been playiing with nappies since I was a child.

    I am gay and my partner David is also a baby. We have a nursery in our house and share "parenting duties".

    One of my many hobbies is sewing and I like to make baby clothes for ourselves and friends.

    When I'm big I also enjoy golf and classical music.

    Look forward to my time on ADISC, it looks like a nice place to play

  2. #2


    Hey, welcome! It's great to see another Aussie here. Your story is very interesting so I hope you'll stick around and get to know us!

    On a side note, which city do you live in? I'm just "curious". ;-)

  3. #3


    *Stands on head...waves hi to timby* Hi timby.

    *falls over and passes out because of all the blood rushing to my head.*

  4. #4


    Hi Spirit,

    Thanks for your kind greeting. I'm from Melbourne.

  5. #5


    Welcome Timby from the other side of the world but from the same internet. Got to love what internet allows us to do.

    Enjoy your time here and don't forget to post around. We don't bite (hard).

  6. #6

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.