Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Trying to become a bedwetter

Default Trying to become a bedwetter

Has anyone successfully become a bedwetter? If so please provide any insight you find helpful!!!

I am trying to accomplish this without the use of 24/7 wearing.

My plan is:
    >to sleep without going to the bathroom and perhaps drinking around 400-500mL of water before sleep.
    >as soon as I wake up in the night just let go and try to sleep as soon as possible.
    >SoCalAB Bedwetter Hypnosis/EMG Bedwetter Curse

I am wondering however if I will unlearn my dry habits faster if I wet without a diaper each night. (Just Plastic Sheet)

Ive been wearing and wetting 75% of nights for the past 4-5 months and know this is something I want. I plan to commit now 100% and wet every night until it is beyond my control.

~ Hoping to share and update along the way ~

Please do update, and let me know how this turns out, ive never been a big believer in hypnosis, but i would try it if i thought it would work, I managed to wet my nappy during sleep once by drinking 1/4 bottle of wine followed by 2 glasses of water and then i pee'd an diapered up immediately after, then i downed another 1/4 bottle of wine, and went to bed with my head spinning, i passed out and woke up wet and the bed got mildly wet too, but it smelt like wine and i had a bit of a hangover so it wasn't the most enjoyable experience, but it worked. I think if i just got into the routine of wearing and wetting nightly, maybe having a drink or two just to help fall asleep i could do it, but i dont wear often enough and when i do wear to bed a lot of times im just too anxious to sleep.

I agree with you on the hypnosis I want to believe its working but one cant help but be skeptical

Here a trick I do. Ok make sure you have a full bladder. Empty part of it so you don't feel like you have a full bladder. Then go to bed. Also make sure your tired.