Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Looking for some Helpful babies (or people)

Default Looking for some Helpful babies (or people)

Hi there

I'm relatively new to the whole, Adult Baby, thing, and I admit that I want to try it. And while I have been in Pull-ups a few years ago, it was only for a few days, cause they clean up was a bit of a pain.

So as I said, I have been interested in being an Adult Baby, but I can be very nervous in new situations. I would like to at least find some Playmates first, other babies to help me ease into it and such. Then maybe I would like to find either a Sitter, or maybe even a Mommy/Daddy.

So, any other babies wanna make a friend?

I'm a DL not an AB, but I am wondering if you're looking for real life friends/mommy/daddy or online like here at ADISC. This isn't a meet up community, but it does happen every once in awhile, especially the online relationships. Do you have any questions about becoming an AB? Like what's the best paci or bottle members like to use?

Well, I've just been curious about trying being an AB for a bit now, and I guess that maybe I'm just looking for friends to either talk about it with or to help me try it out and explore it.

I think to start I just want some online friends and such, maybe real life later on, seeing as I'm SUPER shy around new people when I first meet them in person

So I guess I'm looking for friends to discuss/help me into it, but of course who knows what else can come up.

Then I think you've come to the right place! I'm sure as more ABs see this thread they will start commenting on getting started. Anyone? Buehler?

Quote Originally Posted by AKwriter92 View Post
    So far, no one except you but I just have to be patient
    I've asked some friends to help.

Awesome. Thank you so much.

I would also like to say that I took my first step to AB. I just got back from Walgreen and bought two pacifiers. Sucking on one now. :3