Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Artist and Gamer Stopping In

Red face Artist and Gamer Stopping In

I'm Melody, as many call me anyways. I'm a college graduate working my way up into a full adult life...most of the time anyways. I build websites and illustrate in my free time, and I'd love a career in that direction.

I stumbled upon ADISC from searching my own interests on Fetlife, among other places. When I looked up resources on google for this newfound interest, many links led me here. I happen to be a diaper lover that likes to wear as a form of relaxation. I don't regress, if I did, I would be an incontinent teen. On that same line, diapers are not a form of sexual gratification in any form. Just relaxing.

Outside of that, I like to illustrate and do live streams at night. Some with more adult content than others. I love video games, especially Zelda, World of Warcraft, and The Sims. I do some writing on the side, more for amusement than profit, and I'm not an outdoorsy girl. I'm much happier inside. I built my own desktop computer, and own very many up to date gadgets, including a smartphone, touch-screen laptop, and a VERY expensive drawing tablet.

I have a tendency to just troll about in forum sites like this. I'm a reader more than a talker, though if I get in the right conversation, I may go far far too long.

It'll be nice to see everyone out here and see what happens!

You come to the right community! Welcome to ADISC from a fellow pokemon. Nice introduction and speech! We hope you stay long. Please enjoy your stay buddy!

Artist? That's awesome! With art and writing and games, I think you'll really fit in with a lot of the people here! I always lived writing, and I love reading even more, so I hope we can trade work sometime!
    Enjoy your stay!

Thank you for the wonderful welcomes! I think I'm going to like it around here!

Welcome Melody!

Glad you finally joined the best site available for DL relaxation and support. ADIDC is the best!