Hello everybody. I checked for a post like this and it's been dead for 5 years. Time to open a new one.

Thsi thread is to post books that you find good and interest us. Or to promote books YOU'VE written or someone close to you has. It's basically a section for book and story lovers.

Here's my first addition:

"Echoes In The Land Of Iron" by Elwinth Star.

I was actually involved in the creation of this book. My friend wrote it, I told him about my ABDL side and he was really cool and interested. So much he wrote an ABDL character in the book. It is NOT an ABDL novel, but a science fiction story with one ABDL protagonist. (One out of six main characters). He captured it very well.

Hello everybody, I would like to share my world with you. Or should I say worlds? As a writer, I have several new worlds in my mind. Sometimes the hunt me in the dead of night, sometimes the adrenaline is too much. Anyway, welcome to my little corner of me.

There are many things I could share, but I would like to share with you my first novel in English, called “Echoes In The Land Of Iron”. I’ll post things about it from time to time, but in the mean time, check it out and read the beginning!

Welcome to the Land of Iron!

About the book:

2083. World War III. Darkness and chaos all over the planet, except for one place: Temptaria, the ultimate utopia. It is a country born years back with the intention to escape the war and create the most powerful and peaceful haven for those fleeing the battlefields. They don’t know that Temptaria was the result of machinations and conspiracies of the Wraith Order. Now, the citizens are hunted by superhuman creatures known as Wraiths, and the only powerful force that can stop them is a group of vigilantes made up of misfits, the Iron Taskforce, led by the mysterious figure known as Father.