Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Buying diapers at Amazon

Default Buying diapers at Amazon

I have just started getting into diapers, after many years of trying to stay away. I still live with my parents when college is out, and I need something totally discrete. I was thinking of buying from amazon but I am not sure how discrete they are with such things. Also what do you think I should get, I have been hearing about Bambinos and M4s but I'm kinda new at this so any help would be great.

Thanks

Amazon is very discrete so long as it is Amazon, not a matketplace seller. You should get Abena M4's on there no problem.

DLE.

As it happens, I ordered a case of M4s from Northshore via Amazon and received them yesterday. The packaging was relatively discreet; I would not have been afraid for my neighbors seeing the box.

Never having used Abenas before, the M4s are something of a pleasant surprise: Very thick between the legs with tapes that actually hold. Compared to Bambinos, they are a bit cheaper and I like them a little better. The fit isn't as precisely tailored as I'd like, but I can make allowances for that. Tapes popping off really soured me on Bambinos.

Quote Originally Posted by YoungZeppelin View Post
    I have just started getting into diapers, after many years of trying to stay away. I still live with my parents when college is out, and I need something totally discrete. I was thinking of buying from amazon but I am not sure how discrete they are with such things. Also what do you think I should get, I have been hearing about Bambinos and M4s but I'm kinda new at this so any help would be great.

Thanks
    Glad to hear you are giving diapers a try again! First of all let me just say that amazon is probably the best place to get diapers from on the internet in my opinion for a few reasons....