Thread: Formal return

Default Formal return

Hello, all. I've been MIA for awhile and have felt myself drift back to the comfort of these boards after I had to end my very first relationship with my boyfriend/Daddy. And, since i've been lurking slowly again, i thought it'd be nice to re-introduce myself and say hello again, as i'm sure there's tons of new members. (:

1) Hello! Who are you?

Hello hello! You can call me Wishbones, or some people call me Wishy. I'm nineteen and currently working two jobs, while also attending culinary school for a baking and pastry program. Starting in August i'll actually be doing an externship for about 3 months out at a business in the food industry. I'm not good at making decisions and facing my future, so this terrifies me! My schooling will totally complete at the beginning of December, which is also very nerve-wracking. I have no idea what i wish to do after college, and am just hoping i figure it out along the way.

2) What brings you here?

Well, i'm ABDL and love this oh-so-friendly group of people. I can always find some good posts and lovely, caring people. It feels nice to belong to such a wonderful community, and i'm happy to find myself back here again.

3) What are your other interests?

Besides baking/sometimes cooking, i also enjoy being very lazy on my computer and watching Netflix. It's how i relax and spend my free time if i ever have any. I also enjoy nature and camping, shopping, taking pictures, singing, art, going to the theatre, watching movies, cleaning, and many many other things. I'm very open minded and like to have a fun time. (:

4) What are you looking for out of this site?

To be honest, i'm just hoping to find some happiness from ADISC again. As i said, i've been busy with other things and my little side has been a bit neglected . I like reading people's posts, and ultimately i'd like to make some new friends. Don't be shy to talk to me, i don't bite, i promise!