Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I bought my first bottle today...

Default I bought my first bottle today...

Hey folks.

Currently I work as a stock person at a very well known retail store, and I was strolling through the infant section, past rows of diapers and strollers. Something had caught my eye, it was a baby bottle with frogs on it, and right beside it was a TMNT sippy cup! Both for some reason looked appealing.

So without thinking, I reached out and grabbed the bottle, and held it in my hand. The shape of it felt absolutely perfect, almost like it was made for me to hold it in my hands. Plus, the frog designs were right up my alley. I have no idea what was going through my head, but it just felt so right standing there holding the bottle and the sippy cup. I took both and went up to the front checkouts, where I nervously laid them both on the counter.

The checkout guy looked at me with an odd expression, and asked me if I had a baby at home. Without thinking, I headed off the question and told him that my sister in law has two boys, one of which is a year and a half, and the other hasn't been born quite yet. I didn't exactly answer his question, but all is well that ends well. I paid and then left the store, also buying vanilla milk and white grape juice specifically to hone in these two new items.

As I'm walking home though, I get to thinking, perhaps it isn't only diapers that my fetish lies with? Buying both of these things today, along with buying my pacifiers and baby powder the other day made me so excited, that I couldn't wait to get home and try them. For that purpose, I added the "AB" tag under my profile picture, and am now peacefully drinking some grape juice while Leonardo and Raphael look back at me. Cheers, Adisc.