Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Scared

Default Scared

Hi all. So I'm 31 and have never shared this part of me with anyone (online or otherwise). Ive been repressing it for years, but realise i must open myself up to this attraction. I've never bought nappies or anything, but feel that i need to open myself up. It has always been there. I suffer with anxiety, so have always found that hard. Because i work as a teacher my nappy fetish has always caused me a lot of guilt. Silly i know (as nothing at all to do with kids!!!). Guess i just want to talk to people that can help me understand

bringmesunshine

Welcome to ADISC. I would not recommend repression, denying who you are is really not good. You are who you...possibly for a reason. I'm genuinely 21 and I've already come to terms with who I am and what I do, I know Infantilism is my future and I've no problems with that. I may not be the best person to e-talk to but where this website is concerned you are going to find a very large amount of understanding people. Welcome to ADISC again. BMS

Welcome to ADISC

You found your way into IRC and I hope that wasn't traumatic. Lots of us have been where you are now and it's never too late to start cutting yourself loose from all that baggage and learning to enjoy it. I hope to hear more from you. Keep at it!

Quote Originally Posted by Marting View Post
    Hi all. So I'm 31 and have never shared this part of me with anyone (online or otherwise). Ive been repressing it for years, but realise i must open myself up to this attraction. I've never bought nappies or anything, but feel that i need to open myself up. It has always been there. I suffer with anxiety, so have always found that hard. Because i work as a teacher my nappy fetish has always caused me a lot of guilt. Silly i know (as nothing at all to do with kids!!!). Guess i just want to talk to people that can help me understand
    Marting,